Introducing Myself!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello!, Beginning of a brave new world! Is it still beginning if it’s two years old (grand scheme yes, shortermers no)?

Any way, My name is Bryce and i’ve taken an interest in crypto and technology in general, hello quantum future. I’m a total newB when it comes to this sort of thing so I hope you have patience while I learn. I am good at taking a lot of smack though ~haha~ I live on a small farm in a small town within a small valley. I used to live in Seattle but ya know, partner differences. I hope I can hang around and contribute to the growing community on steam! One question though, is “The proof is in the blockchain” now more accurate for the times or is the blockchain now “pudding” ya know cause the “Proof is in the pudding.” ha, whatever lame joke. Peace for now! (whew, glad I got this out of the way)
commercial photography locations

Sort:  

🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻 hello everyone this is my IRL friend from Oregon! He's got a lot of skills to draw from, farming, singing, writing, and i think he'll soon be a crypto wiz cuz he reads everything!!!

Thanks You!

Oh no.... A friend of @limabeing ? Does that mean we gotta look at you squinty eyed?

J/K lb

Welcome!!! This is a great place to learn on!!! It is how I got really started in cryptos

welcome to Steemit!! you are going to love this place

Welcome to Steem @bmacfoz. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Haha great story, welcome to Steemit :)

Cool, welcome and have fun ! I am also a tech guy, block/ar developer :)

Bruce, you look like a good guy! Thumbs up to you too :) And welcome here always

Welcome !!! Thanks for sharing :3

welcome to steemit! I'm sure you'll have a great time here and meet lots of new people. Is that a smoker behind you?

Why yes it is, my old second hand pride and joy!

well now I want ribs and brisket

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02