Wow Its Amazing 400Followers In just a Month..Thank you Steemit !!

Hello Friends and Followers,

It has been a stunning experience in steemit.I am very glad to announce that i have reached my first Goal to cross the big milestone of 400 followers and I am so much happy because today I have achieved it . The more exciting thing is that it has been taken only one month (33 days) to reach the same.Wow..Its Amazing...


follower.jpg

Graph of Experience :

Frankly speaking, I was to much excited to know about this site from @whiteblood , i was upset to wait a day for the approval from the Steemit Team.I started my journey on 23rd june with the reputation score of just 25.I was go through a great excitement to post my first introductory blog and on the same date it reach to 41 SBD.
prof.jpg

Proof Of Time Span:

mail.jpg
Since then ,from 23rd june 2017 ,i gone through ups and down till date. Beginners, Dont be frusted because some people are there in Steemit who is really watching You,Who is really like the God to me.I rememeber all of 10 people who has welcome me by giving their valuable comments and upvote as the Greetings.Yes I am really thank full to @acidyo ,who gave me the First Upvote in my Introductory Post.I would always be great full to this 10 steem friends who has welcomes me by their valuable upvotes...

@cryptoinvestor , @pharesim , @roelandp , @cryptogee , @indiantraveller , @airmatti , @batmonshares , @thecryptodrive , @kyriacos and @funnyman.

fstblog.jpg

" Thanks To all Of you Dear .The Platform I stand today is the Kind gift from You all "

This picture , captured by me ,@blurrylens is dedicated to this Kind peoples of my steem life..

pp.jpg

I would like to Thanks to all of my followers who is really a good reader/visitor of my blogs. "I am just nothing without your support.Let Us work and Grow Together"

This picture , captured by me ,@blurrylens is dedicated to all of my Followers

followers.jpg

On this great occasion I must announce few name such as @cryptogee , @acidyo , @papa-pepper who is the real GOD to me.They helps me like a God while i was in deep frustration.
crypto.jpg

They guide me in every stage of my journey no matter it was Good or Bad,whenever I was in trouble I asked them all my queries using Steemit chat and trust me they never let me back with dry hand.

This picture , captured by me ,@blurrylens is dedicated to this GOD.. @cryptogee , @acidyo , @papa-pepper as greetings.

kb.jpg

Thanks to all of you my dear Followers and Guider .Hope I will greet you again with my next achievement of 600 Followers with higher reputation sooner.

Thank you , Have a great day.

blury lens.gif

###Please Follow Me For More @blurrylens ###

Sort:  

Upvoted bro...

Thats Great ....best of luck for more ro

Keep it coming:) upvoted

great post, as usual!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by blurrylens from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70