Hello fellow Steemians!

Sup fam!

My name is Hannah. Some friends of mine introduced me to steemit and right away I knew I wanted to be part of it. Just looking at some of the awesome posts I've seen makes me so excited to start posting and be a part of the community.

I'll try my best to encaplsulate the raw essence that is myself in this post :)


Me
steemit me.jpg

My name is Hannah, and I've traveled around the sun 16 times so far.
I fancy myself to be a hair dyeing enthusiast, artist/aspiring graphic designer, in class permaculture designer, and all around a person who likes to create things and have a good time.
Also Doctor Who. Thats it. Just Doctor Who.

Just some of my art:
art steemit 1.jpg art steemit 2.jpg

Instagram @art.hannahzipper for verification.


I'll be running this account with my twin sister, Haylee.
She's into photography, animation, stop motion, permaculture, motion graphics, 3D/2D animation, photo manipulation, and is always looking for new things to learn.
haylee steemitjpg.jpg
In this picture she's taking pictures of the stars. sic

Heres some of her photoghaphy:
dragonfly steemit.jpg lizard steemit.jpg
Instagram: @haylee_button_photography


We've been raising rabbits together since we were 12. 12 ish. Somewhere around there, I'm bad with time.
()
This is one of our rabbits, shes expecting bunnies soon. They're sure good at multiplying.


My Roots

IM FROM TEXAS Y'ALL!! YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHAW

No, but yes, I'm from Texas. I don't actually say "Y'all" because I moved here from Las Vegas when I was a smol child of 8.
My sister and I both intend to move somewhere when we're 18 and start a self sufficient permaculture farm, professional photography business, and graphic design freelance business, but thats still a long ways off.


Last Remarks

Me and my sister are both excited to join the steemit community, and to see what oppurtunities may branch from it.

I made a clone of myself cause I was feeling a bit clonely 10/10 would recommend

steemit verify.jpg
Haylee was taking a nap BUT STEEMIT CALLED

~see you in the next post~

Sort:  

Welcome to Community!This is a really interesting Post! You got yourself a Follower, perhaps you would be interested in some of my Content

Thank you, followed :)

Welcome Fam! Gave you a follow! Also I am looking to hire a graphic designer for some things mabe you could share some of your work? tenor.gif

Thank you for the welcome! I'm still in the learning phase, but I'd love to know what you're looking for design-wise. I'll be posting work-flows and time-lapses of my art soon.

That blue hair is amazing!

welcome to steemit @blueyedtwins, enjoy so much your time here, nice post, Wish you much luck. I invite you to follow me @jjrendon

welcome Blueyedtwins !! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you! Followed :)

Welcome to Steem @blueyedtwins I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steem my friend! Get your first vote!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thank you!! Follow for follow? :)

Welcome @blueyedtwins aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Thanks for the kind words :D

Congratulations @blueyedtwins! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50