Introducing Myself, My Passions and Why You Should Stay Tuned - My First Post!

What up Steemit peeps!

Let me start off by saying that I am super excited to be a newbie in the steemit community. I am an emerging cryptocurrency fan but still very green to this whole world, and learning how to navigate new parts of it everyday. My partner recently told me about Steemit and I immediately wanted to join and become apart of what seems to be the future of where social media is going. In the short time I have been around, I have read some really awesome posts and I am ready to jump in and tell you all a little bit about myself, what I will be sharing and what to look forward to…

Soooo for starters my name is Sky Lucas, and I am a 25 year old biracial San Franciscan. I truly love this city by the bay, and have spent my whole life here. What I love most about SF is that there is always something new to explore and no matter where I go, I always want to come back home. I have a zillion passions, but one that I will be highlighting regularly in my posts is clean eating and most importantly how to make a healthy lifestyle fun and versatile! For all you smoothie/juice lovers...I have some yummy stuff in store for you!

Other interests and passions of mine include…
Breakfast
Books
Travel
Lifestyle
Ambiance
Poetry
Plants

And of course navigating through the cryptocurrency world :)

So I hope you enjoyed this post enough to hit the FOLLOW button & Upvote!
THANKS A BUNCH FOR READING

Hasta Luego XOXO

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to steemit Sky! I really love your name and steemit name! They matches 😄
And I am suprised that you live in San Francisco, because I am now in Berkeley and study.
I follow you and you got my upvote 🙏🏻

Oh awesome! Berkeley is a great city, with lots of awesome restaurants. I hope you are enjoying! Thanks for following :) If you ever need any suggestions on places to visit in SF or cool foods spots, let me know! I would be happy to suggest a few places :)

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:)
Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:)
Ten un buen día:) Steem On!

HI @bluestsky, A very warm welcome to the community. I thoroughly enjoyed your introductory post. So could not resit Upvoting it. Also started following you for your upcoming posts. Keep up the good work.

By the way, I'm also new to the community and very happy to be part of the community.

You can read about my introductory blog post here:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ugetfunded/from-usd0-to-usd3500-month-and-the-journey-continues

Feel free to Upvote it if you find it good. Follow me and I will appreciate it. Resteem it if it inspires you.

Love,

Yasir

You know I had to come on your post and show you some much needed love as well. Thanks for your kind words on my post beloved.

YoursTruly,

#Theeillgloryfactory 🙏 #Upvote

Thanks for showing love and light :)

Congratulations @bluestsky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to meet you!! Welcome :)

Help forward my friends post.

Welcome Sky to the community! I joined myself 2 days ago and it is excited i must say! Would love to read more about clean eating. Feel free to read my intro and follow me. i will do the same. Have a great day!

Hi there :) I am following you now. I am excited to post about clean eating and share all of my ideas with everyone. I look forward to reading your posts and connecting further :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64