This may be an opportunity for me to join steemit, introduce

Greetings to all users of steemit, Introduce my name Indri, from lhokseumawe my job as a staff at a private company. In addition to my work, I have other routines on certain days. I am very glad to finally be part of the steemit community. It does not take much convincing by the pros and cons to use this platform as a way out for me which is my thought process. I hope y.ou welcome me to Steemit just as you accept others

image

Thank you for reading my blog and the opportunity to be part of this community

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bluesea1! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @bluesea1 Welcome to join my best friend in steemit and app esteem. Here you will feel like being around the world, Have lots of friends, chat with great people, share experiences, you can succeed in steemit media platform. This medium is learning how to post professionally and not plagiarism. Steemit is very demanding to be sporty in sharing the kind of news that happens in our daily lives. In addition to add our knowledge we can also find information about our doing and increase revenue.
Welcome to join the steemit community. Hopefully useful and successful ..

Hello @ bluesea1.. Welcome joining steemit community. steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting posts and comments. I think you have the ability to give interesting writing in steemit. your good work will be appreciated. good luck. And thank you very much... :D

Hello @bluesea1, welcome to steemit. How is lhokseumawe today? Hope your stay here will be fruitful. As a little advice, you'll need patience and hard work to succeed here. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. All the best

Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you take the time to enjoy the community. If you're looking for a new friend, feel free to follow me and I'll do the same.

Welcome Indri :)

Congratulations @bluesea1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck !!! Now am Following your Blog .
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81