Introducing Myself (The Updated Story)

14519838_1296467600372514_7577842302031450924_n.jpg

Hello, Steem Machines!

Five night ago, my flatmate came home drunk. Some whiskey got poured, some jokes were made, and I that's how I learned about Steemit. Energetic and ecstatic from the alchohol he went up and down about how this platform is the coolest thing. It's because of him that all of you are stuck with me now.

Who am I?

Well.... my name's Daniel, I work as an English Teacher in Turkey. Before Turkey, I was in Portugal where I worked with blind & deaf children. I'm a passionate traveller, an aspiring musician, a writer of fiction, a student of Muay Thai, a guy who sometimes likes taking photos and a fried chicken lover (wings are are like lightnings, they make you sparkle).

What will I be doing here?

Outside of being cool (and bragadocious), I will post my photography, my works of fiction, the story of how I am getting involved inside the world of Muay Thai, my music.... ahhm... my music practice, I mean, and anything else I might find cool, and considering I'm always finding new cool things, consider this blog a flowing river of everything.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find success here!

It's nice to be here. :)

Welcome to Steem @bluescreenhorror. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

We are happy to have you here with all the energy you are coming with. Welcome to the steemit family @bluescreenhorror .. Feel free to follow @kekegist and upvote.. I will do same.. Cheers ☺

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing.
have a good time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

Thank you. I'll follow you :)

Congratulations @bluescreenhorror! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44