Introduction time!

Hello Steemit community!
My cousin introduced me to this site a few days ago and I decided to give it a chance, since I've really missed writing!!

IMG_20180508_0001.jpg

Yep, this is me... Hopefully through this I will be able to find my inspiration and will to start writing again!

Introduction time then!

My name is Elena, I am 20 yo, from Greece. Currently stu-dying rural engineering and I absolutely hate it! :D

My life is pretty exciting! I'm doing absolutely nothing, so stay tunned for bloggs full of adventure and fun. Pretty much all I'm doing is drawing, reading, eating and sleeping.
But okayyyy, the past few months I've been trying to broaden my circle of activities, by adding some basic workout, struggling to eat healthier and learning to be happier and more productive every day!
I also like travelling -even though I dont get the opportunity to do it often- I enjoy photography -even though I don't have a camera- and I LOVE animals -even though I don't have any pets...
But I think I have a lot of time ahead of me to do everything!

I will mainly post stories and random thoughts until I decide on a theme. Or maybe it'll remain random, we'll see!

On another note, I believe that it is importand for every voice to be heard. We all have a story to tell and countless of stories to hear or read. I'm looking forward to share mine and learn about yours!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Welcome cousin, hope you become rich! (Don't forget me when this happens xD )

Διάβασε τον οδηγό της @katerinaramm που σου έδωσα, αν δεν τον διάβασες ακόμα ;)

How would I ever forget you dearest cousin!?

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to Steemit, blueperthro! I wish you a very prosper journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Best regards!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

GIF-180525_123318.gif

Welcome To Steemit @blueperthro
I Am Very To See You.

I Upvote You And Resteem Your Post.

For Daily Upvote Join The Discord Channel:- https://discord.gg/DkmF7wn

@blueperthro, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome aboard.

Καλοσήρθες στην παρέα μας!

Ευχαριστώ πολύ!!!

Welcome to Steem, @blueperthro!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2581 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

Hello @blueperthro! Welcome to this wonderful community!!! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Congratulations @blueperthro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86