You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello STEEMIT!! I am @tilak in India, Nice to Meet you! The King of Karuna Farm :)

Hi @tilak, nice to meet you here on Steemit. And nice to see you doing well. I have been at Karunafarm 3 Years ago and I really loved to be there. Wonderful place, and having a meal at your restaurant has always been a pleasure!

Sort:  

Yes I remember you! German Yogini came for earthship build! Very nice! Happy to meet you again here! Hope to see you again. Please come to farm, welcome anytime!

Indeed, i have some loose plans for coming this winter. Still trying to make more money, first.

Super! Hope to see you again! Maybe possible with Steemit? I pray for your success :)

yeah, traveling with Steemit earnings, this would be fun! I am not sure if it works out until winter comes, i will see!

Everything possible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49