My introduction🐼

Hello! My name is Tshegofatso, I am 16 years old and I attend CyberSchool South Africa. I live in Hartebeespoort dam, a surprisingly quiet place considering how crazy it gets on weekends with tourists to look at the dam.
I love doing arts and crafts during my spare time and I actually wasn't the arts and crafts type of person until I moved here in Hartebeespoort last year because all my friends are in Rustenburg, so I don't get to see them that much anymore so doing some arts and crafts keeps me busy.
Here's something I made for my mother's best friend for her birthday last year:

My hobbies include working out, cooking and baking,
I love being active and working out, I find it to be extremely therapeutic and it takes me to this calming and happy place.
Cooking and baking has been something I've always found fun and amusing to do since I was a little girl, it is something I always did with my grandmother when I would go visit her during the school holiday's. She would always bake some lovely treats for us and I'd join her so it be like our bonding time. I ended up loving to cook when I started to watch the cooking channel on T.V and I would try out the recipes and ever since then I absolutely enjoyed cooking and I love cooking for my family and friends.

Sort:  

Great introduction Tshegofatso! You have wonderful skills to share with the community.
@gringalicious keeps an awesome blog with cooking and bakery ideas. You may enjoy her work. :)

You are so kind!

Thank you @gringalicious.
Just connecting two like minded individuals. :)

Welcome to steemit Tshegofatso, I hope you enjoy using this new and cool social network in your studies.

Welcome to Steemit!! Like your design of your birthday gift...keep up the good work:)

Hello my Bubbles!!! I am so glad that to decided to join. You will see it is going to be such fun!!! I can see the excitement in your eyes. We will discuss this project a bit more in class tomorrow. Good job! xx

Welcome tot Steemit, and Happy Birthday!

welcome to Steemit.....

Welcome to Steemit! I hope this class project will be a success for you! :)

Welcome to Steemit!! Keep up the cooking!! Maybe post some of your meal creations.

Welcome to Steemit, enjoy

Upvoted followed and resteemed!! Please follow me back😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38