Why BlueMao ?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Dear community,

for the sake of etiquette and because others do this as well, I quickly want to introduce myself to those who are interested in finding out about new people on steemit. I chose

BlueMao


as my nickname, because in 2000 I spent some months in New Zealand and got to know some famous dive spots. While diving I spotted a brilliantly blue looking fish. Later I found out that it is called Blue Mao Mao.

blue-mao-mao.jpg

image taken from: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blue_maomao

So it reminds me of my time down under :-)
Apart from this I am a #webdesign er and my favourite content management system is #wordpress. So if you need a #website I am sure I can fully meet your expectations. In my freetime I love spending precious time with my family and try to find some time for doing all kind of sports.

That's it for the moment. I would like to enrich steemit with posts that deal with websites and what you should know about it. Now feel free to react to my posts!

Have a good time.

Bluemao

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

welcome!follow me and visit my blog for steemit and earning tips.

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Congratulations @bluemao! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @bluemao! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bluemao! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45