Flash fiction- Tails of Barkley #1 - Welcome to Barkley the cavachon whom resides in London and fell from the Moon

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Once upon a time I was sat on the Moon thinking that there was another World out there, maybe as I am so lonely on this Moon I might pop down and visit.

I was born on Earth on the 6th October 2016 and was ready to leave and go to my home the week before Christmas
IMG_4994.jpg

It was there that I met my new best friend and favourite person in the World Donella, an actress, writer and filmmaker who lives in trendy East London. Little did I know that I would land on my feet and live so close to some amazing parks and would be inspired by the artist Quarter of London, Shoreditch, East London.
IMG_4979.jpg
IMG_5102.jpg

She also has a cat called Charlie Chapin who you will hear about in more Tails of Barkley stories. For know I want to introduce my human, Donella. This photo is of her in character, in the dressing room backstage in one of the many plays she has performed in IMG_5547.jpg

But for now I am going say goodnight until the next tails.
IMG_5084.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @blueloka I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you Blueloka ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Hello @blueloka. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

thankyou :-)

Hello Blueloka its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome to the community, @Blueloka ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

hello~ blueloka, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59