Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


nuel.jpg

Hi everyone, my name is Nuel.

It feels so great to be on Steemit, finally!

I’ve heard so much about this family and I’ve seen the positive impact it has had on people’s lives. I’m optimistic that I’ll benefit from that positivity.

I appreciate the brains behind this initiative. Thanks for creating this virtual family and giving us the opportunity to share and interact with one another. I hope to relive my life and experiences through my posts on this platform.


positivity.jpg
Source

Who am I? I’m just a young man on a mission to change the word for better. I love to write and inspire people.

It truly feels good to be here.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Nuel

Congratulations @blueink, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Love your positive vibes! Keep posting and welcome to Steemit :) I'm new aswell!

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Hey there welcome to Steemit. This is a good place for bloggers, photographers and travelers for sharing their content. I am sure you will enjoy your stay here.

Thank you all for your warm welcome. This is a confirmation of the fact that Steemit is family. I look forward to having a great time with everyone. Bring it on, fam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00