| #0 | ...and then....Steem!

2018-01-03 14.44.36.jpg

Starts here my experience with Steemit ... in the parking lot of my daughter's school of 10 months ... she comes out in an hour and then it's time to write my first post ... today in Rome there is a beautiful sun and make 15 ° C ... the idea of ​​this platform to talk and share and get to know people all over the world, is fantastic ... and in fact from here I will write the moments of my day and know in which part of the world you are here and know what you are doing ... so maybe, in our small, we can also travel with our photos and our experiences ... I am here, in my van ... to wait for " bell "... where are you and what are you doing?

Nice to meet you
| BlueBlood |

Sort:  

wow waiting in the cold sounds tough I'm glad I live in south Florida summer is all year. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simply to do and win Steem/SBD. Here

Hi @isteemithard
You are Great...
in the south of florida ... WOW ... sooner or later I'll drop by!!!

Hi BlueBlood!
Welcome!!!
I'm sure you'll have a wonderful experience here on steemit!!
Good point and nice van!!
I'm living in Rome too, it's been cold during these days but today it's been a wonderful day under a blue sunny sky!
Right now I'm working in a nice store, we make and sell craft coffee's capsules, made with our original recipes, which in my opinion is the best coffee in Rome...and my boss is so lovely that he allows me to write on steemit while I am at work!

If you drop by, the store is called Romespresso :D
It would be a pleasure to meet eachother and have a coffee together!
Because it's really really good!!!

Welcome again!!!
Nice to see you here!!!
Good luck boss! :D

.TheCatInTheBox.

Hi TheCatInTheBox
thank you very much for the comment, I started to follow you, surely then I will come to see you so I will have the opportunity to taste this your cafe Romespresso.
A greeting

| BlueBlood |

a good a place as any to start a post (-: peace

Hi @bluebood
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Thanks @paragon99
I will certainly follow you, from where do you write?

Hey @bluebood,
welcome to Steemit. As you i started today using steemit.
I hope you will enjoy your time in this comunity.

Best regards ;-)

Hi @hotsuicidegirls
thanks a lot, I hope so too and I hope to succeed in my intent to take you with me in the thousand nuances of Rome and my life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63