Get to know me! - BlowingSteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

Would like to introduce myself under my alias - BlowingSteem

I am a 29 year-old living in the beautiful state of Tennessee. Currently working in college athletics as a coach for a university here. I found Steemit when researching cryptocurrencies and thought this was a very interesting platform.

Traveling, sports, music, and food are my main interests.

Favorite travel location so far: Nicaragua

Favorite sport: American Football

Favorite music (this is hard to answer): I listen to so many different genre's...in this past week I've listened to Dave Matthews Band, Blake Shelton, Nas, Nirvana, Sublime, etc. You get the picture...

Favorite food: I love Thai food, anything with a little spice to it, that is my favorite part about traveling is encountering all the different cultures along with their unique recipes.

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about me and feel free to ask any questions!

Sort:  

love TN! the music.. the food... great state!

I agree, a lot to appreciate

Nice intro! Glad to have you here on Steemit!
I'm actually born and raised just north of Nashville.

Thank you! Hope you have had a chance to go back home some

I actually haven't been back in about 3 years. Haha

Welcome to steemit, good to have you here!

Welcome! How did you find Steemit?

When researching Ethereum, I saw an article which featured Steem.

Cool thanks for the information:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94