Hi Steemians! I'm here because of a big blockchain interest

So why not try to introduce myself!

My name is Sofi, and I'm learning and blogging about blockchain. Thanks to @ivanontech I'm here who introduced me to Steemit. Thank's Ivan.

What else? Well I'm mostly experienced in graphic design, webdesign but are now adding in blockchain into my portfolio since I think it's the future. So yeah, I really would like to work with it somehow.

And the blog! Which I started last year. My way of learning is to write things down, and if someone else can get value from it too then it's a bonus. @kryptobloggen and you shall find it on http://www.kryptobloggen.se/ if you want to take a look. Sorry for it to be in swedish only though, but anyway - I want to make it mainstream to the swedish !

steemitprofile.jpgWell as an intro I hope you got a picture of me, why I'm here and more.
Talking about pictures - here it is - I'm for real :)

Hope to get a lot of great value from here and hope others will enjoy my posts.

Have a great day!
Sofi

Sort:  

Hello dear Sofi, I want to officially welcome you to steemit, you’re in the right place at the right time, these are my reasons;
• Steemit is a community built in love for humanity.
• Steemit is a social media where you can make friends that can help build you and those that you can build and support as well.
• Steem ranks as second best blockchain in the world according to Chinese Government and the rest of the world recently, therefore you’ve just joined the moving train in blockchain axis.
Please relax your mind, you’re at the right place, make yourself friends of like passion.

Lastly; get ready to be rewarded when you contribute in changing our world, our lives, and our community for better through your good and quality posts.

Love from @korghawk.

Thanks a lot @korghawk and thanks for adding in time for your nice information. It feels good :D

Welcome Sofi ! Welcome to Steemit.
Upvoted and Followed :)

Welcome to Steem, @bloomilo!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2691 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Thanks for the tips - I'll "walk" them through one by one :D

Very nice post i must say! Welcome to the community! Great to have some more crypto and blockchain enthusiast in on the platform :D

Would you like to get resteemed?

Paste the url to your post in the MEMO and donate 0.1 SDB or 0.1 STEEM to @johnasp96 to get a Resteemed to 300+ accounts!

Have a Nice Day! :)

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Welcome to steemit @bloomilo
Best wishes for you.

Thanks a lot :D

You are fun. Love your smile.

Thanks a lot :D

@bloomilo, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thanks a lot :D now you got a new follower :)

Hi @bloomilo! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!

Thanks a lot :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62