Introducing myself: A very bloody pizza!

pizza.png

Hey guys! I'm a bloody pizza and I will be posting about Blood, Pizza & Scientific Theories I/others came up with.

I thought I'd keep it short for now... Ask any questions in the comments! :)

PS: I've already posted a post, but thought I'd introduce myself officially in here :-D
For my previous post, check this: https://steemit.com/life/@bloodypizza/how-to-spot-a-scam

Have a nice day!
-Bloody Pizza

Sort:  

May we enquire as to why you are bloody? Is it the blood of your vanquished foes, or do you just like to self-harm your crusty cheese faced self?

Well, it's mostly others who would love to eat me, but.. sometimes I just can't resist eating a little slice of myself..

Haha. Even Pizza cannot resist the taste of Pizza. :)

welcome to Steemit @bloodypizza I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Are you trying to mislead me? I'm new, but not stupid.
You said this: "Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts"

But that's not true. If I follow you, but you don't follow me, I would see your posts, but you wouldn't see mine. I don't have to follow you for you to see your posts. I will follow you if I like the kind of posts you publish, as I don't want posts I don't like on my home-page.

So I'm happy to checkout your blog and possibly follow you, but I'm politely asking you to stop trying to mislead newbies.

Bloody pizzaa!!! the edges look crispy

Thanks, I do my best :)

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

Thanks, but I'm an atheist. I respect your view on God, but I don't really believe in any of it.

Thanks for your blessing though :)

God believe in you dear, it's not possible not to be aware of His existance of His love. He is everywhere. I am not here for a religion but I here because we are all in the world He made and none of us can change it or remain here forever. We all begin somewhere and will leave at one point... thank you for joining steemit.

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430
If you wanna make some extra friends via messenger steemit... here is the website: www.steemit.chat

I like to keep my Home-Page clean, which is why I don't follow random people, which steemfollower is about, I assume?

Thanks for your wise words though :)

Who are the best people according to you?
What already shines isn't always the best. God make great, we can't be what we are not...

I don't think there are "best" people..

And I agree on that. Shadow can be greater than sunlight, esspecially in a desert.

So, God owns us all. No matter what we believe or say concerning his existence or non existence. As a parent keeps loving a child no matter what... God does love us no matter what. He believe in you, I appreciate your views though. Thank you for being here on steemit!

Welcome to steemit. Please follow and upvote me. ill do the same too. Thank you... @wealth777

Congratulations @bloodypizza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

resteemed and followed, please follow back.

Thanks, but I'm not really the kind of person who likes your kind of posts. Sry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45