The new girl from the block.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! I'm Mari from Venezuela and here I go:

During my life I have raised different and numerous animals so I can say that I really enjoy taking care of the nature that surrounds us. I currently have a cat (Bloondie) and a dog (Lucero) which I miss every day, because they live with my mother and I am in another city. But, my passion are the birds.

I study architecture which goes hand in hand with the composition of elements in the visual field, and I manifests it by taking and editing of photographs and images.

I also spend part of the time looking for music or audiovisual productions, the musical composition for me is like water.

I exercise by dancing and using some yoga or gym routines. I usually go to the mountain more as a method of mental-spiritual training than physical. Well, living in Mérida, I not only have the privilege of taking any bus to a mountain or moor, but also the opportunity to make a lot of use of my feet or go by bike to any natural space within the city.

I plan to use this network to help with the expansion of knowledge, share the wonders of nature, stories and other mysteries of the world. I hope you like it and we stay in cybercontact n.n

Special thanks to @ladaural for engaging with this community ♡  

Regardsteems!

Sort:  

Welcome girl!

Hey! Hugs n.n

Hi Mari
Welcome to steemit ☺️🎊

@zohiidk

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

Hi! thnks 1000!

Hey ✌ follow me for getting me as a new follower. Upvoted 😇

Hello! okidoki n.n

Welcome to Steemit !

Welcome to Steemit! You seem to live in a really cool place :). Best luck here on the platform!

Hi sweeties! Yes, the natural landscape is at least the best thing in Venezuela. Thanks and regards 4u!

Nice introduction and nice to know about your fondness for animals and your liking for yoga and gym.

Keep writing good content and enjoy your time on Steemit.

Hello! thank u, and i would like to show you my new content about birds: https://steemit.com/animals/@bloodymari/tirano-melancolico-tyrannus-melancolicus-or-preparate-para-ver-algo-adorable
Enjoy!

Welcome to Steemit, @bloodymari ! Looking forward discovering your articles :)

Hey <3 thnks!

Nice you meet you @bloodymari
Welcome to the community !
Grow your followers by posting your valuable content #futurewhales
Upvote for a upvote
Resteem for a resteem
Follow for a follow
Follow my journey and I will follow yours

Hi friend (: i will!

I look forward to seeing future content from you ! Enjoy the platform (:

Bienvenida mari, te leo porque pude ver que formas parte del grupo #amigoos, excelente que quieras aportar a esta comunidad, yo también iniciando, te invito a visitar mi blog.
Saludos.

Hey! que bien. Me pasaré por allá.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64