Blonde is a state of mind ;)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi world! Think about those emotions and feelings that come to you during the spring. That feeling of something new, beautiful. These days I just want to create and inspire. The feeling of love does not leave you never. Love seems to envelop you and the world seems kinder. I want to move mountains and conquer the hearts of millions. So, these feelings are common to me true.I'm a flighty blonde, which always pulls on adventures. Like all girls I love to talking and cook.I have 3 years of athletics, 2 years of visiting chess club (well, it's in case someone wants to fight) and 6 months of crochet. Like everything new and creative. Love to travel and do sports after a hard day's work.

Oh Yes, forgot to introduce myself my name is Lina, I am 19 years old. I'm from Russia, Kazan.  Now I study in Institute of culture of Moscow. Love art, especially Italian painters such as Michelangelo, Giuseppe, Rafael,Titian, Giovanni. My dream is to visit Italy. Steemit will help me with this?:)))

Sort:  

Russian girls are gorgeous!!!
Welcome to steemit!

hey there @blondlina !

nice to meet you 8]

welcome and nice tatto :D

Ahaha thank you :D

Welcome! How is the weather in Moscow?

It is very very hot :(

Great post Lina! Your photo is beautiful!

Great for you to join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37