A new experiencesteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi Steemers!

My name is Michael and I am 21 years old. I am from London although currently living away for university as I am a final year student completing a Masters degree in Aerospace Engineering. I have discovered Steemit through my interest in crypto and have finally decided to join the community!

I am yet to decide what I will post about however I would like to give you all an experience of my life as a young adult, and some of my interests. I want to keep this quite brief so here are some of my interests:

  • Cooking! (Be prepared for some delicious looking pictures)
  • Crypto - I really enjoy trading although I still have a lot to learn
  • Engineering - Although it can be stressful at times, the outcome is very satisfying and I would love to share some of my projects with you all
  • Star Wars.
  • Travelling - Creating new memories
  • Football

Please feel free to ask any questions about myself and I am looking forward to replying to all of your messages :)

-Michael

Sort:  

Welcome Michael, aerospace engineering sounds tough but interesting! I'd recommend focusing more on commenting rather than posting to begin with, many content creators will reward good comments with upvotes and that will give you a chance to get some Steem Power and for people to get to know you

I will do, thank you for the advice :)

Hey boy! Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit @blommemic. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @blommemic to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome michael. Hmm masters in aerospace. That is something. Am glad you are here on steemit. Hope you have a lovely time. I upvoted you,its small, but just a sign of my good will.

Am on a contest now and I really need your vote. All you need do is click this link https://steemit.com/contest/@jaynie/the-never-would-i-ever-challenge-3-sports

And then upvote my comment @stellastella in the comment section.
That will help me win the sports contest. Thanks a lot for your anticipated help. You can join the contest also if you desire. Thanks alot for your help

Thank you, I upvoted your comment, good luck with the competition!

Whats up man? Welcome!

Just browsing Steemit, thanks for the comment :)

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

Thank you! That will be hard haha :)

Welcome to the platform Michael! :)

Thank you :)

I found crypto through Steemit :). Both are pretty cool! Welcome, new friend! Xx, Kay

Hopefully good times ahead :) thank you Kay :)

Make sure you're follow, and pay tribute to @lordvader

Very cool account haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39