Hi I Am BlogX - Blogger, Writer, Author Who Enjoys His Privacy Checking Steemit out for my 40 000 followers

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Greetings Everyone

For now I will refer to myself as blogX , I was told by a good friend while talking about my next blog post that I should come check Steemit so here I am.

In order to protect my current business I will keep my identity private for now, as I said in the title I am first and foremost a blogger come writer, I am working on my first book which I hope to have done by the end of the year.

I have been around for a few hours getting to know the system with help from my buddy who has now left me to get on with it, I am amazed to see some of the fantastic articles that have been written by many of you, I am told there is about 50 000 folk in here now ?

What I find even more interesting is that everyone appears to be getting paid which I think is great, actually the word wow come to mind but then again with so much talent about its only fair.

Blessings
blogX

Sort:  

I'm sure you gonna find out how great this platform is and introduce yourself.
Welcome on board.

thank you oldtimer

Study the past if you would define the future.

What's your motto?

If you tweet your name or link to your blog this post will likely do better. Why keep it a secret?

Hi @dennygalindo I would not want to take part in something that could harm my reputation so its best for me to be secretive right now, I am very protective over my rep.

Greetings!

Ciao! Ciao!

You need to reveal your twitter handle with 40,000 followers and tweet this article link from there.

perhaps at a later stage moonguy are you enjoying steemit?

Steem ahead!

Thanks for the post!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66