MY LITTLE INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I’d like to introduce myself.My name is Hương Ly . I live in THAILAND .I always like to do online work and then i heard about steemit.. I watch it on youtube and I am very happy to be here...For almost 16 years I have been a singer...

My parents live in Hongkong because of my work i have to separate from my famiy....I am living in hostel....I have 2 little twin brother jonny and nonny.... I make videos of my singing ,I post the videos on Facebook where I am in touch with other Friends who are likewise concerned about singing ......Now i am happy to be on steemit ...
I wish you will be my friends and support me ....
Thank you soo much.....


Nice to meet you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to this amazing community @blogtrading... 😊

thanks

Hi @blogtrading 😀 Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your Steemit journey. 😀 You will receive a welcome gift soon. 😀
Thanks to @noel101 for supporting me to welcome our new comers. 😀 Click here for more details. 😀
Happy Steeming. 😀 You'll enjoy being here.😀

welcome and goodluck

Hey @blogtrading welcome ! STEEM ON ..consider to follow me @scripnicu and upvote ! See ya :)

yeah sure....!

Welcome blogtading, This is great community. Please posts yourself singing on Steem Dtube.. Looking forward to your music and ideas. upvoted, followed and resteemed.

Welcome and good luck. @randomstuff

thanks dear..!

Welcome to steemit @blogtrading! Great to have you here 😊 keep up the good work

Nice to meet you all the way from South Africa :-)

Welcome, and good luck! It will be very nice to see a video of you singing.

Welcome to steemit!


If you haven't already, you should learn everything about steemit's passwords.

Which ones to use, when to use them and how to secure them.

In my opinion that's one of the most important things ever, if you are planning on staying on steemit!

Here is a nice guide about them:

CLICK ME!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51