My Little Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

()...

Hello everyone! I’m new to this site,I’d like to introduce myself first.My name is Emiza Smith ... I live in France,PAris. I am a Student of graduation ......I am 18 years old

.....I live With my Family ......I have 1 sister and 1 brother...My sister name is Miami

and brother name is Alden.

...i love my parents too much...
I like to travel everywhere so i always have an outside picnic every week....

I

I don't like to work in office or etc so i heard about steemit from my friends so i start learning about it from youtube ....and now i am a steemian...

Now i am happy to be on steemit ...
I wish you will be my friends and support me ....
Thank you soo much.....

Nice to meet you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.

welcome, you are a very nice woman, greetings from Venezuela

thanks
dear

welcome to steemit community

Hey there girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are beautiful and fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29