My Little Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone! I’m new to this website,I would like to introduce myself first to u all..My name is Meisa... I live in Japan,Osaka ... I am a great photographer and also a famous singer of Japanese songs ......For almost 18 years I have been a complete singer


...In my childhood i always like to sing and listen the songs by lyrics..
My parents live in Paris with my big brother Akito and a little sister Emiko ...
I love my brother and sister too much...My sister always help me in my works....She is my sister Emiko:-

my brother always encourage me and very supportive He is my brother:-


I have to separate from my family because of my singing profession .....I heard that there is an site of online work so as i am a photographer i am very glad to heard this......So i joined this site...

Now i am happy to be on steemit ...
I wish you will be my friends and support me ....
Thank you soo much.....

Nice to meet you all.

#Meisa

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. You will love it.

Welcome @blogtrading This is a perfect platform for you😉

You are a cool singer for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46