You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEPPING INTO STEEMIT.

Hey @brittandjosie
Thanks for calling me a Steemian.Sounds great. 👍

I hope we can use some smilies here to express our emotions more firmly.

By the way I will definitely try to bring more interesting stories.

I couldn't find the discord server which you have mentioned. If you can send me again or guide in personal msg that would be great.

Also thanks for suggesting @heyhaveyamet as it l seems very helpful for new Steemians to give a boost to them. I don't how to ask them, so should ilI just ping them?

And I like your blog and looking forward to have more value from it for this platform.
✍️ BloggerKrunal

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

“Our” fellow steemian @xcountytravelers Ren already sent you an invite i see, great we all work together. And i Will see you in the terminal.
And you know where to find us when you are indeed of answers.

Hello! @bloggerkrunal! Please allow me to help! Here is the link to the discord server Steem Terminal:

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

As for us giving you a boost and introducing you, it looks like you will be in an introduction post later this week. I normally run about two day behind. That way I don't miss anyone that deserves the introduction.

So happy to see you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18