Hodl my Crypto since 2013 and now Steemit is my next Gamechanger, bought for 8400$ Steem now!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This is the start of my Steem Journey and this Message is for my personal Remembering to look later back and show this Message to other People who didnt listen to me about Bitcoin in 2013 when it was under 100$ and now this idiots again dont listen about Steemit and its Power Potential to F... Facebook like BTC and Crypto will fuck the industry since I am in 2013 and I know how to do it, so be with me and fuck the industry ;)

Sort:  

Welcome :) joining the community was the first steps. Way to go...

thanks, follow me for high value information about Blockchain, IT and Web

wellcome

Welcome, and you got balls. Your steem power already high, so you ain't starting like a minnow, more like a shark. Wait till value of Steem / SBD go up again, and your upvotes will be worth a lot.

will double my steem power, its only the beginning I dont wait until prices will be high ;). I will contribute now to the community my high value information how everbody can start like a shark easily ;)

Congratulations @blockmaster2013! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit
Awesome post you have the right vibes
There's so much prospect on this platform and so we would like to invite to our rapidly growing community @elitesteemians To Help you grow a follower base and get you up and going. You can also join our whatsapp group where we keep you updated on the best events on steemit. Link to group in bio.
Happy steeming.

Hello @blockmaster2013 how are you doing

You are so very correct. Steem is going to be huge.
Check out my blog, I have several post on Steem in the last couple of days.

Welcome to Steemit.

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Congratulations @blockmaster2013! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31