Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Idea | Intro | << #blockchaincat >>

As I promised in the post Here is a Blockchain Cat idea because everyone knows who rules the internet are cats, here is a most refined drawing version of the proposed character.

I also created the first adventure of Blockchain Cat where the character tries to attend to an Internet Cats Conference.

I hope you like it. If you want to create new stories with Blockchain Cat, it's under Creative Commons attribution license. Anyone can copy, distribute, display, perform and remix the work if credit me as the original creator. To make new versions easier, I shared a public Google Slides file that you can copy and edit if you like.

Any sugestion please feel free to comment here.

Thanks! 12/21/2016 @wagnertamanaha


Idea | Intro | << #blockchaincat >>

Image host by Supload.com, get paid bitcoin to use internet

Log on Steemit and take rewards for your content too >>>

Sort:  

Very nice design 😸 I like to do illustrations too, I always do one for my posts (which isn't many, yet). It might be fun to do one too!

Thank you! Feel free to use and edit the Blockchain Cat drawings I shared in Google Slides. If possible, use the tag #blockchaincat so we can find and view. I'll do the same with new stories then you could choose different character's positions. Thanks and good luck again!

Welcome to Steemit ~ upvoted and followed! :))

⌒☆ =・ω・=

♡ =・ω・=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73