You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is Jeffrey Stratton?

What an intro! What. An. Intro!
Absolutely lovely to have met you, @jefferystratton

This is, by far, one of the best introduceyourself posts I have come across.
You have a way of explaining and telling stories, not to mention you keep it exciting and eloquent.
You have a very unique style, too. This is super exciting!
It's a pleasure to have you here on steem. I bet you are going to find a lot of success on this platform...your unique skills and life lessons is going to give the extra leverage.

Do you have discord? It's a great way to keep interacting and making new connections with the people of steem.

Sort:  

Hi blind-spot,

Thank you so much for your very kind comment/welcome!

I'm so happy that we have connected blind-spot :)

Oh, btw...my first name is spelled jeffrey not jeffery. I just want to make sure that we stay connected and you're not talking to a different Jeffrey ;) LOL!

Again, thank you, thank you, thank you for the shout out regarding my writing style. I'm loving the recognition!

Now I just need to learn more about using this platform so that I can reward you and others for taking the time out of your busy schedule to take a look at my introduction and for awesome comments like yours!

I have signed up with discord but...
I need to learn how to use that too LOL! Once I do; I will definitely connect with you.

Cheers to you and everyone's success with steemit!

Jeffrey Stratton

P.S. blind-spot...

So sorry for the typo!
But Jeffery, Jeffry and I all can connect and be friends hahaha

Oh dont you worry. This isn't rocket science,you'll learn the ins and out very very quickly.

You should check out steemterminal.
They can guide you on using discord and how to find your footing on steem
Heres the link to their discord group https://discord.gg/mq4ZDXg

Also, I have noticed @heyhaveyamet has already reached you on the comments section, you should connect with them.

You can reach out to me, too.

P.S. you rock more :D

Hahahaha!

That is a fact :)

Thank you for the boost of confidence LOL! I know, I'll master all of this for sure.

I will check out steemterminal and the discord group per your recommendation. Thank you! Definitely regarding heyhaveyamet.

Have an awesome weekend!

Jeff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69271.04
ETH 3847.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71