MEET Me

Hello steemians, good day my name is Blessing Apeh also known as @blessingapeh here in steemit.
IMG_20180220_084605.jpg
I'm a marketer, teacher and a motivator, a graduate from University of Nigeria Nsukka. I joined this great community steemit on February 19, 2018, I was introduced to this platform by this great steemian @skillsameh. One thing about me is that I'm very optimistic, I love new ideas that makes life better. Since I joined this amazing platform, I loved the idea of encouraging people by paying people for posting work on this platform.

Few words to describe myself

  • Believer
  • Hardworking
  • optimistic
  • motivator
  • Teaching
  • Reading
  • singing

my Aspirations here in steemit

  • To improve my writing skills
  • To meet new and wonderful friends world wide
  • To earn from steemit so as to improve my financial strength.
    I LOVE YOU ALL, GOD BLESS YOU!
Sort:  

Welcome Blessing

Hi! Welcome to steemit! I hope we can be friends here on steemit! let's follow each other :D

Of course, we can. I will follow you now, pls , upvote and resteem.

Welcome and good luck 🍀👍🏽

Congratulations @blessingapeh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

good post and I salute with your passion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25