INTRODUCE YOURSELF

name is blessing I am from Owan West local government edo state. I graduated from  federal polytechnic  Auchi I studied statistics.

Presently, I am serving my father land as a Corp member. I am happy to be in the number one richest community in the world (steemit )I am happy to be here when I was hearing  about steemit, I never knew it was this good until I saw a living proof from @ejemai, @loadedprince, @stach and the host of others.

From what I have seen so far this community is one of the best community I have ever come across in my years of browseing the internet. hen I read through some post here, I knew steemit is the number one best community ever believe it or not, the originality of this community can never be underestimated.  Keep up the good work steemit I am here to stay with you guys,i am happy to be here thanks.... I am @blessing2580

Sort:  

Great post, you're very welcome here at Steemit, Blessing! :)

welcome in the steem world

Welcome :) If you are interested in art history, you should take a look at my page.
@atakanoz

Congratulations @blessing2580! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55