I Am...

27604113_10210930263643658_957826447_o.jpg

Who am I?
That's a question I'm also asking myself. Who am I?
Let me state some few facts about me.
I'm Edlyn Leigh. Mostly called as Eds but I prefer to be called with my second name, "Leigh".
Will turn 31 this 15th of March. Loves crafts and cooking.
A person with very low self-esteem. A scoliotic... (just heard the term from a doctor which she prefers to someone with "Scoliosis" :) An introvert... A daughter... A sister... A friend... A sinner...

Like others, I've gone through a lot. Not just triumphs but lots and lots of failures which taught me that my strengths can be my weakness and my weaknesses can also be my strength. And I'm still learning and growing - not physically 'cause I'm shrinking. Hehe... :)

I hope you can join me in my new adventure here in Steemit. I think this is God's way for me to express my self 'cause that's how I pour out my self - through writing.

I'm still in the process of rediscovering and finding my identity in Christ as i continue my life's journey as...
A mother of three great miracles... A princess... A warrior... A servant...
And soon to discover more about myself.

God bless everyone ^_^

thanks @ryl

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Welcome to steemit Edlyn ! 🙂 I hope you have a wonderful time here as this is a community of awesome people 😊

I'm here to promote stuff related to technology, cloud computing, telecommunications, cryptocurrency reviews, analysis & photography.

Yesterday, I have posted a photo of a yummy cake with all the details 😊, please do check below 👇🏻 , followme, leave a feedback , upvote & resteem 🙂

Hitme Chocolate Cake trending in #foodphotography

Thank you 🙏🏻😊 Cheers 🍾🕺🏻 !

thanks. i love food.. i sure will check your post too. thanks again.

Welcome 🙏 & sure you should 😊

great post look forward to seeing more of your post!

Welcome to steemit
I will upvote you
Follow me @alfiadi

Hello and welcome to steemit!
You'll find a very diversified community around here. Don't hesitate to look around and follow blogs talking about things that interest you!

For my part (@m0glie) I love to talk about politics, economy, sociology and things like that. I hope you'll be interested in what I write and you'll pass around to discuss a bit :)

Have fun around!!

thanks. i'll check ur blogs too. ^_^

Hi @blessedlynleigh ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

i will. thank you for the upvote. i hope u can follow me also.

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy!

Hi! Welcome to steemit! :)

awesome and lovely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70