introduceyourself

DVzPhjQVMAENTgm.jpg large.jpg
very blurry picture for you all. I'm trying to do this right
follow me on twitter: @peoplewergrindn
We're hoping to start a podcast soon and we want to give d.tube a try
I'm very excited to get used to this platform. I've been looking for something new!
~Ninel Bless~
Chaninel

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, Ninel! I hope you become successful in this platform!

What kind of podcasts do you do if I may know? I am curious. :) Feel free to check out my blog posts incase you find something there that interests you. :)

You may want to read this post first: https://steemit.com/discord/@denoxblogger/need-help-getting-your-steemit-blogs-out-there-my-steemit-discord-server-is-open

Thank you for the welcome!
We're still working it all out but we're thinking true crime and other mysteries.

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66