INTRODUCING A NEWBIE TO STEEMIT

Hello steemians! my name is Paulinus blessing edet, I am a Nigerian. I am a 300 level student in the Department of Accountancy, Faculty of Business Administration, University of Uyo, Uyo. i was introduced to steemit by a friend and I am very excited to be part of this huge social platform.IMG_20180123_135223.jpg
I would describe myself as a very ambitious , hardworking and sincere guy. I am enthusiastic about taking up new challenges in life . Friendly and joyful is what my friends would describe me as .
Since am new here, i would really appreciate, comment & upvotes on my post. Thanks

Sort:  

we welcome you sir

Thanks, am grateful.

Hey!
Your post was amazing. Looking forward to reading what you have to share, Followed and Upvoted!
(Perhaps you could help me out by following me too!)

Alright dear

Thanks, am grateful.

Welcome to steemit @blesscozy!

Upvoted! Dont't forget to follow me so we can interacting with eacht other often. Cheers! Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51