Bolaji Blessing, the Business strategist and Security management expert.

Who is Bolaji Blessing? Honestly, I often ask myself the same question and I often get new additions. Its not because I'm confused about my identity, rather, its because I'm still on the path of self discovery and I see new things written about me anytime I open the Book (*if you Know you know).
However, for the benefit of this post, Bolaji Blessing is a passionate business strategist and developer, as well as the personnel manager and client laison officer of a private sevurity outfit that cuts accross the southwestern region of Nigeria. I obtained my Bachelor's degree from the University of Ibadan, and I'm currently in the final stage of my MBA program at University of Lagos Business School, Yaba, Lagos. I am a Nigerian from Oyo state, but I was born and breed in Lagos state and I'm currently spend most of my time in Lagos and Ibadan.
I love to inspire and be inspiredIMG_20170108_223037.jpg, that is the reason I love the company of people who inspire me and go to places where I can be inspired. I believe this is the number one reason I joined this amazing company (STEEMIT), and I will like to appreciate @adejoke16 for introducing this amazing platform to me. Stay tuned for an amazing experience, coz I will be doing just that. Enjoy!!!IMG_20161027_170309.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on board

Thanks dear (My steemit driving force)

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thanks for the love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31