INTRODUCTION POST

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello STEEMIANs!!!! My name is Blessing Okereke and a 23-year-old lady from Nigeria in West Africa. I was introduced to steemit by a friend of mine. Having followed several discussions and research, I’m convinced that I have so much to contribute and learn from you STEEMIANS.
My aims are to make new friends here, broaden my scope, share ideas and possibly meet future business partners in here. I hope to have a great experience here on steemit. It all joy and a great pleasure to be on this platform and also to be a steemian.

IMG-20160522-WA0008.jpg

Please comment below anything I need to know about Steemit

Sort:  

hello @bless10 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank you @ricmark

Nice to meet you, @bless10! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you @god-is-love...nice to meet you too

bless10!! Thank you, your Post.

You are welcome @iamgun

Welcome @bless10 I am also a newbie. This has been a fairly decent place so far, you are going to love it!

Welcome dear user.....to the great community where you learn and earn on your post

Welcome to the best community ever. Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

okk thank you for your help @sarinakhan

You're welcome.

you are welcome

You are welcome to this noble community. All the best

Hey Blessing, welcome to steemit and I hope you have a swell time here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64