Sort:  

Thank you. It's funny how that works sometimes, huh? 😁

I'm still trying to teach them to type. Until then, I guess it's up to me to pass on their witty anecdotes. 😼

image.jpeg

Better get on that training, my dog ghostwriter most of my posts😂

Nice typewriter! <3

Ok now I'm jealous. I tried showing my shepherd that and he just licked me in the face. 😒

Gorgeous dog, BTW. Unless that came off of Pixabay or something which in that case, good find.

I'm off to go find dog biscuits and have a serious chat with my four-legged friends. 😂

I took the photo myself just for the comment. That's Zema, half border, half scotch collie. Took awhile to calm her down for the photo, she's smiling cause she knew walk was soon😄

That's awesome - she is adorable! Hope she had a wonderful walk in return for being so photogenic and helpful😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67