You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy One Year Birthday To Red Dust Art

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Wohooo Congratulatiosn dear :D amazing journey it must have been for you for sure you have inspired many people out here with your work super artist and a great person you are i wish you all the best :D keep steeming on and yeah my favourite is Looper The Frog And Turbo The Snail that is the best one from the rest i could choose super duper details always a great time seeing your post :D thank's for super awesome post's always and wishing you a very happy steemit birthday :)

Sort:  

This winter I will write a children's story about Looper and Turbo, along with several other characters. Thank you for your support and I will also try and support you....Having to pull my head out of my art is painful....I really wish I was better at the social networking, that is where your success will be achieved here on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68