I AM NEW TO STEEMIT, let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemit,
My name is Blessing Nse, From Nigeria. A 300Level student of university of uyo, Akwa Ibom State, studying Health Education, (hoping to graduate soon).
Am single and loves enterpreneur. My best colours are blue,pink,and yellow.
I love sports and my hobbies are shoe making, drawing,watching movies and doing make-up.
I hate stingy, lazy and arrogant people.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT..
Well its kinda funny tho. Have always wanted to do something reasonable with mobile phone other than facebooking, chatting with friends and others. So i met a friend who told me i can do more AND THAT LANDED ME HERE..

HOW I FEEL ABOUT THIS PLATFORM
Although am feeling nervous cos this is my first time here, but am REALLY HAPPY.
IMG_20180116_084908.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33