Where are you from?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Tell me where are you from.. I'm from Croatia.
I like to travel and maybe I will visit your country one day...

Also comment, vote and follow and I will give back to you

preuzmi.jpg

Sort:  

Portugal, peace ;)

Hello..very nice country :)

Austria XD

We are neighbours lol

California, USA. Come visit. We love Europeans. My great grandfather was from Austria-Hungary. Maybe we're long lost cousins :)

I love USA and I will visit it 100% sure.. My dream is to go on Manhattan park, eat a sandwich and go back..crazy I know lol

Northern Illinois, U.S.A. Welcome!

I love USA..thanks!

I come from Indonesia but I'm living in Brussels, Belgium :-)

Nice to meet you too :-)

Thanks, I like to travel too :)))

Germany :), I also love to travel and get to know new places.

Hello....Nice country. I've been there

I am from Amsterdam the Netherlands, blog about travel. Working on Cruiseships with a lot of Croatians, even convinced one to move to Amsterdam!

Why don't you come to Croatia? Great country!

I know, i hear that all the time, will talk to my friend again so he can show me arround. to many places to go!

Tennessee, USA. My parents were both born in Romania!

Hello...I love USA . Come and visit us!

Hey! I am from New Zealand, Welcome to Steemit!

Hello... very very beautiful country!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42