introduce myself first post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello everyone in Steemit community! This is the first post about me (I started on this platform on January 28, 2018). my name is rasul mirzaev, plain on call @blaxton and i am currently living in moscow russia, along with my mother and my wife and 1 child. My hobbies are making videos and creating videos and hobbies that I like best is boxing

Boxing is Hobbies
image
I love to sport tinjut. Boxing I struggled to make myself physically and mentally stronger and bolder. This sport is also a tool for growing my confidence. Boxing sports that can also burn fat, 500-700 calories for 1 - 2 hours, and build muscle in the shoulders and back.

After practicing boxing intensively for 3 years, I had the opportunity to participate in Boxing championship in russia 2012. Not in vain, I get a gold medal of weight category 60-64 kg

this is fhoto when i was interviewed by tv local russia
image

this is fhoto when I did not go home and did not meet with the child
image

this is my fhoto while watching boxing world
image

THANK FOR VISITING MY FIRST POST
NAME : @blaxton from moscow, russia

Sort:  

Салам алейкум. Ты реальный Расул Мирзаев)?

да, я апостол, я только что узнал,

Welcome to steemit!

thank for ronbitz

hello rasul 🙂 Welcome to Steemit !
i like your blog buddy. keep sharing your story with us :)
cheers!

good.. i like u

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens)

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I'd suggest signing up for these free applications for Steemit that gets you upvotes and followers. The first thing you need to do as a new user is to increase your STEEM POWER (SP), which increases your visibility and voting power. These were a huge help for me.

By the way, congratulations on getting your gold!!!

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Feel free to follow me @entrepreneur916, as I continue to post content to help make the Steemit community better and to help new members!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66946.15
ETH 3488.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22