Hello Steemit World

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello all, Ive had this account for about a week now and have been mostly lurking some posts and somewhat inactive so far, with other things going on keeping me distracted, but so far Im really interested in what this site and the community have to offer.
I first heard of this a couple weeks ago through @drpuffnstuff when I met him on another site talking about cryptocurrency related stuff and steemit in a chat room. I dont have much experience in cryptocurrency stuff yet but I started researching about it for a few weeks earlier this year and found it all very interesting and thought about getting into trading but ended up forgeting about it for a while to give myself more time for other stuff.

I never really considered doing blogging before but steemit got my attention so maybe itll motivate me to start sharing some stuff here.
Not exactly sure the kind of stuff Ill be posting here yet though but Im interested in lots of different stuff so might be a bit of variety from me. I do some programming (dont have much experience though) so might try learning how the steem api works and post related stuff here. I also enjoy varied stuff like philosophy related topics, maybe occasional art stuff and science too.

Looking forward to getting more used to this site soon :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @blaxalb
I've never really considered doing blogging either
Post anything that you put time into and that you are passionate about.
and comment on others posts. I'm sure before long you'll have a huge following!

Welcome to steemit! Hope to see some posts from you pretty soon!

Welcome to Steem @blaxalb I have sent you a tip

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @zohaibkhan Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome. Hey, I have just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :) Also have a free giveaway on my post

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Check this contest for newbies- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @blaxalb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15