INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

This is something i ought to have done, but being that there's been no proper introduction, well here it is...
Hello everyone, my name is Bernard Emmanuel, I am twenty years old and I am opportuned to be a student in the not so famous but prestigious Nnamdi Azikiwe University aka unizik. I study Mechanical Engineering in the faculty of Engineering (obviously).

I love music, art, beauty, travelling, volunteering, photography, writing, winning and the occasional red wine.

I was introduced into steemit by my friend @efetarhena

At first I thought it was too good to be true until I started hearing about it from every other person around me. I love the platform because just aside making money, I get to develop myself.

I trust it's gonna be a wonderful experience as a steemian.images (1).jpegIMG_20180308_201248_577.JPG

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Bernard

Welcome @blaqukarho! I would like to invite you stop by @greetersguild, where I have many friends that are always happy to help newbies here on the platform like yourself. I would advise you to leave a comment saying hi and leaving a link to this post so that we can upvote and chat with you!

Nice ! Welcome to Steem. Followed :)

It's nice to meet you Bernard. Welcome to Steemit! I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, I would appreciate if you would follow me back. :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47