Sort:  

I loved it, the people were very friendly. I even had Kangaroo. Yum!!!

Yeah I hear Florida has good beaches too tho, I am in Gold Coast Aus. Hawaii looks dope though, too bad I am in debt.

Yeah you can even eat crocs here, but I would assume it tastes pretty similar to alligator.

yeah I've had alligator so I'm sure you are right about the taste comparison. It taste just like chicken. Perhaps one day you'll get to visit the US. I know they do have some bargain carriers that fly to Hawaii, but I do recall certain times being less expensive than others. I had an awesome time in Brisbane and Sydney, would love to explore other areas in the future.

Gold Coast is a good time bro, hey but what was your first deposit for genesis mining? I am considering putting in my first 100usd deposit and curious what other people started out with..

I wont get out of the country till I am out of debt probably..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35