Steemit is LIFE !!

Hi fellow steemians ! :) Im super excited to join this wonderful community. Its my pleasure to be here and I'm so happy to meet you guys ! I have heard good things about steemit community and now I'm gonna be part of it.

www.jpg
Im the guy :) and the girl is my Girlfriend.

By the way mate, I am Galenn Cosep from the beautiful country of Philippines. I do automation and microcontroller things and also, I am an Electronics Engineer :) and I'm proud of my profession. HAHA ! yeah. I'm also into cryptocurrencies since last year 2017.

Why join steemit?
I join steemit because I want to be part of the fast growing community of steemit. To have more friends and meet new people with the same interest as me. To meet people that has the same mindset in achieving our goals in life.

About me
Hmmm.. I am a hardworking, resilient, persistent person. I do thing which I think i should and which I think I can :) I have a motto " I will because I can", i made this motto for myself to always remember to help other people as long as I can. Especially to my loved ones. I'm also into writing articles which is helpful in life like tutorials, sharing basic knowledge, inspirational messages, and sharing my optimistic characteristic. Yes! I am an optimistic person, I always look on the brighter side of the situation. That's why I dont conclude immediately on things.

I guess that's all for now. For more ideas and to know further about me, dont forget to follow me. See you around Steemians ! Have a blessed day everyone.

#introduceyourself
#Philippines

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thankyou :) appreciated much!

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Thank you for appreciating my post :) sure mate.

Welcome to Steemit @blankspace05!!

I follow you to read us ;)

I read your article which is quite good.
Welcome, and if one day you go to Paris with your girlfriend, just say it to me and I will do wondefull photos for both of you.
C'est bien sûr gratuit, c'est pour mon plaisir et je vous ferai visiter des coins de Paris que ne connaissent pas toujours les circuits organisés...

Sure :) that one of our bucket list !..

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

Thank you, sure2 gonna follow you back definitely.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Salamat po :) Rock on ! Steem on ! :D

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you will have fun here! Steem on! :)

Thanks you :)

My pleasure!

PS. Ang cute nyo dalawa ng partner mo hehe

Hahah :D cute ba ? :D Di naman :D HAHA

Ang sweet nga eh! Yay! Kasalan na yan ahahahaha

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you :) !

blankspace hi! welcome to steemit ! : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Thank you :) !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12