Introduction

Hello All, I am new and also old to Steemit. I have been following and trading for some time and even created an account years ago but lost the keys. The new account creation process for the current steemit is great. I love how theyve made it easier to manage my keys.

Ultimately I love to do mountaineering and hiking. Hanging out with my horses and learning and playing around in the web3 space.

I am really excited to start my story and journey via Steemit and I am excited to learn from all the different people and cultures a true decentralized social media platform can provide.

I am not very good at Social Media so we will see how this goes. I may just end up talking about the most random things possible.

Happy blessings to everyone who sees my best; please give a follow a comment or an upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46