Hello!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community! 

My name is Cheyenne. I was introduced to this community by my friend @rachelhanson10 (you should follow her, she's pretty cool). 

A few of my main interests are yoga, nail art, and DIY projects. I decided to join this community because I wanted to find a place that I could share about my interests on a forum of people who are also looking for positive relationships with other people with similar interests. (Wow, that was a long sentence.) 

I hope to get to know many of you! 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @blamepeas I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations on joining @blamepeas ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Congratulations to join in steemit @blamepeas, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Welcome Blamepeas!! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

welcome dear in steem world if you ask any question follow me on @farhannaqvi7 i always remeber you and vote you :)

Hi, you're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want. @kingsley-clement

Welcome. So nice to see new steemian join the fight^^. Let's change the world ^^. @napscan

Welcome to steemit!

Congratulations @blamepeas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66