You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I'm Kyle. I've been a full-time Bitcoin writer for the past 2+ years. Now I'm trying out Steemit!

@kyletorpey - welcome to the party.

Read the white paper... Once I saw the pieces come together, it made much more sense. The Steem Power long-term investment structure seems to be the most dynamic reason for what makes this platform different. The fact that ~98% of all STEEM was invested as SP right before the climb was what opened my eyes wide.

This post is going to earn you a pretty penny. I'd recommend converting most of it into SP ;)

Also -- here's a recent analysis I put together for future success of the platform arguing that it solved the Prisoners Dilemma

Keep writing! Looking forward to more.

Sort:  

He will convert it to SP if he is smart, check his wallet to find out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37