Few things I feel you should know about me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

It feels weird introducing myself to a whole lot of people, but i will give it my best shot.

My name is Iyanu, I'm from Nigeria and I've been in the Southern part of country almost all my life. I am 5 feet 4 inches tall, I think that's pretty average. I have a Bachelor of Science Degree in Microbiology (I graduated in 2016). I am sport lover and I support Arsenal Football Club. I am music producer, part-time photographer, and video editor. Due to my love for music, I decided to learn most of the basic musical instruments and I can say I play the guitar, piano and the drums. I am an introverted extrovert.

I read a lot of articles so I guess that as influenced my interest for writing and as I have an artistic nature, writing is one important thing for me. I won't say I have a very nice hand writing but typing  has made writing less stressful #lol.

Oh! I almost forgot, here is a photo of me.

Also, I love fries and I prefer to make them myself but the problem might be washing up after (especially the oily stuff). My favorite colours are blue and white  and I think I'm crushing on grey colour already.  

I love playing video games, I think I am a pro (sounds like I'm bragging). I also love my traditional wears, here's a picture of me wearing one.

Why does it look like a passport with a guy posing in it.

I think that is enough story about me (it was not long anyway). 

I was introduced to this platform by a very close friend @timmyeu and I can say I joining has really been interesting even though I just joined. I am sure he got tired of my questions about the platform but he still took his time to explain and make me understand. Here's a photo of @timmyeu.

Steemit is a great platform for me and I can't wait explore what it has to offer. 

Finally, I would like to say thank you to @timmyeu for encouraging me. I hope to enjoy every single moment here. 


Sort:  

Sounds like you have a lot of hobbies, nice introduction. Also, welcome to steemit, hope you enjoy your time here!

I know right. Thank you

Congratulations @blaize-eu, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

You're welcome to steemit bro. This is the best place to be at the right time. Shine on

Thank you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66