You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOCKHEAD media and dist.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey josue!
What types of things do you want to release with blockhead? I see you make music and I'm a producer too! Maybe we can collab some time!
I'm new to steemit and I'd REALLY appreciate it if you would check out my introduction post at https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@blaisep/hello-steemit-my-name-is-blaise

Sort:  

Whats up Blaise, nice to meet you bro. I just read your post and you have been killing it man.
I want to release and partner with as many people as possible; music , news, tech, crypto, health..I want it to be an open environment with truth being the common thread..I followed you on soundcloud too, we should definitely do something soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43