You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Stand For and Why - New Steemit Community Member

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit @bitcoinflood :)
Congrats on making that smart investment on Ethereum last year! I wish I pulled the trigger back then too (don't we all LOL) I'll give you a follow as I have entrepreneurial aspirations and I'd like to see you post some helpful marketing/advertising content!
I'm new to Steemit too and I'd REALLY appreciate it if you checked out my introduction post at https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@blaisep/hello-steemit-my-name-is-blaise

Sort:  

I know it was luck I guess its hard to tell some times what ones to put you dollars on but you can do a bit of background checking to see what is behind the companies. I have a few more possibles but most likely wont see the fruits from it till a year or two. Just followed you and look forward to reaching over your content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65