You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself-AncientMystique from Australia! <3

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to steemit @ancientmystique
I look forward to reading your conspiracy posts! Especially vaccination as this is an area I am well versed in. I'm a Microbiology major with an emphasis on pathology.
I'm new to steemit too and I'd love if you checked out my introduction post at https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@blaisep/hello-steemit-my-name-is-blaise

Sort:  

Why Thank you @blaisep !
It is nice to meet a fellow vaccine truther <3
That is fantastic! I will follow you now, and maybe we can collaborate in the future? I am not qualified in anything specifically, however, I am passionate about human biology and have completed my natural qualifications (Naturopathy, herbal medicine and nutritional medicine), I have not had the heart to venture into the academic sciences due to my sensitivity to the current practices.
I Always appreciate new information! <3
Looking forward to future interactions!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52